LOCATION

COMMITEE MEMBERS

Geyser City Squash Club

17 Depot Street

PO Box 1609

ROTORUA 3015

 

Email: info@geysercitysquash.co.nz

*Website Designers Disclaimer: The images below have no direct association with the individual in anyway. These are only just place holders whilst we finalise individual photos for the commitee members. If you feel the images are in-appropriate please contact the President to arrange for removal / replacement of the image.

Bulldog

Murray Black

President (president@geysercitysquash.co.nz)

White Cat

Haley Douch

Memberships / Accounts

(memberships@geysercitysquash.co.nz)

(accounts@geysercitysquash.co.nz)

Puppy in Red Cushion

Leah Burrows

Secretary (info@geysercitysquash.co.nz)

Dwarf Rabbit

Dahna Fleming

Tournaments / Club Captain

(tournaments@geysercitysquash.co.nz)

(clubcaptain@geysercitysquash.co.nz)

Koala on Tree

Pauline Adams

Bar Manager

(bar@geysercitysquash.co.nz)

Lemur

Sean Martin

IT Support

(itsupport@geysercitysquash.co.nz)

Location:
17 Depot Street

PO Box 1609

ROTORUA 3015